Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors


  • Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Kramer

    Chief Executive Officer
    • Andrew Wamser

      Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
      • Michel Fievez

        Executive Vice President, Engineered Papers
        • Daniel (Dano) Lister

          Executive Vice President, Advanced Materials & Structures
          • Bob Cardin

            • Ricardo Nuñez

              Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

              Board of Directors

              • K.C. Caldabaugh

                Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
                Heritage Capital Group, Inc.
                • Claire L. Arnold

                  Chief Executive Officer
                  Leapfrog Services, Inc.
                  • William A. Finn

                    Asten Johnson Holding Ltd.
                    • Jeffery Keenan

                      Senior Advisor
                      Roark Capital Group
                      • Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Kramer, PhD

                        Chief Executive Officer
                        • Marco Levi

                          • Dr. Kimberly E. Ritrievi

                            President of The Ritrievi Group, LLC
                            • John D. Rogers

                              Independent Investor & Advisor
                              • Anderson D. Warlick

                                Chief Executive Officer
                                Parkdale Inc.